Campus AL$ Coordinators

Campus Contact Campus Role Campus Affiliation
Bakersfield Sandra Bozarth Library Services & Instructional Tech Library
Bakersfield Charlene Hu Director Faculty Teaching & Learning
Channel Islands Jill Leafstedt Executive Director Academic Technology & Faculty Development
Channel Islands Jaime Hannans Faculty Department of Nursing 
Channel Islands Jacob Jenkins Faculty Department of Communications 
Chico Edward Roualdes Faculty Academic Affairs
Chico Beth Shook Faculty Department of Anthropology
Dominguez Naomi Moy Affordable Learning Solutions Librarian Library
Dominguez Marwin Britto Associate Dean Library
East Bay Monica Munoz Instructional Designer Academic Technology
East Bay John Wenzler Dean Library
Fresno Bryan Berrett Director Center for Faculty Excellence
Fullerton Shelli Wynants Director Faculty Support Services
Humboldt Cyril Oberlander Dean Library
Humboldt Terri Georgopolous Instructional Designer/ Academic Technology
Long Beach Jared Ceja Director Bookstore
Los Angeles Jayati Chaudhuri Instruction & Reference Librarian Library
Los Angeles Carlos Rodriguez Dean Library
Maritime Michele Van Hoeck Dean Library
Maritime Brent Pohlman Faculty Ambassador Sciences and Math Faculty
Maritime Kitty Luce Librarian Library
Monterey Bay Jill Yamashita Faculty Department of Psychology 
Northridge Yi Ding Senior Assistant Librarian Library
Northridge Susanna Eng-Ziskin Reference Librarian Library
Northridge Lindsay Hansen Brown Music & Media Librarian Library
Pomona Emma Gibson Dean Library
Pomona Suzanne Donnelly Bookstore Director Bookstore
Pomona Alyssa Loera Digital Services & Technology Librarian Library
Sacramento Lynn Tashiro Director Center for Teaching & Learning
Sacramento DeLaine Cyrenne Faculty Department of Psychology 
San Bernardino Bibiana Diaz Faculty Dept of World Languages & Literatures
San Francisco Brian Beatty Associate Vice President Academic Affairs Operations
San Francisco Deb Perry Instructional Designer Academic Technology
San Francisco Angie Petty Instructional Designer Academic Technology
San Luis Obispo Luann Fose Instructional Designer Academic Technology
San Luis Obispo Amy Wiley Faculty Academic Affairs
San Luis Obispo Patrick O'Sullivan Director Faculty Center for Teaching, Learning, & Tech
San Diego Linda Woods Instructional Designer Academic Technology
San Diego Kate Holvoet Electronic Resources Librarian Library
San Diego Lia Dearborn Assistant Manager Bookstore
San José Adriana Poo Subject Librarian Library
San José Christa Bailey Subject Librarian Library
San Marcos Barbara Taylor Director Academic Technology
San Marcos Cherie Vinopal Senior Instructional Designer Academic Technology
San Marcos Susan Wilson Instructional Designer Academic Technology
Sonoma Justin Lipp Director Faculty Center & Educational Technology
Stanislaus Valerie Leyva Faculty Faculty 
Stanislaus Joyce Bell Director Research & Sponsored Programs
Stanislaus Ronald Rodriguez Dean Library
Stanislaus Jason Myers Associate Vice President Faculty Affairs

The new AL$ Coordinators listserv email address is als-coordinators at

Updated 10-11-19